City of Kalama .
*
 
.

LINE
Home
City Government
City Departments
Municipal Code
Services
Job Opportunities

Applications/Forms
Local Businesses
Community Building
Chamber of Commerce
History
Kalama Housing Authority
Public Library
Contact Us
Photo Gallery
Projects
Links

Cowlitz Today

.


Contact Us

 

Finance Department

City of Kalama

320 N. First St.

P.O. Box 1007

Kalama, WA 98625

 

Phone: (360) 673-4561

Fax: (360) 673-4560

Finance Department Staff

Adam Smee

City Administrator/Director of Public Works

(360) 673-3265

asmee@kalama.com

 

Coni McMaster

City Clerk/Treasurer

(360) 673-4561

cityclerk@kalama.com

 

Sue Seay

Utility Clerk

(360) 673-4554

utilityclerk@kalama.com

 

Krystall Collins

Assistant Clerk

(360) 673-4908

kalclerk@kalama.com

 

Building Department

City of Kalama Building Department

320 N. First St.

P.O. Box 1007

Kalama, WA 98625

 

Phone: (360) 673-5211

Fax: (360) 673-4560

Building Department Staff

Mike Reynoldson

City Building Inspector

(360) 673-5211

bldgclerk@kalama.com

 

Susan Junnikkala

Building Clerk

(360) 673-5211

bldgclerk@kalama.com

Public Works Department

City of Kalama Public Works Department

6315 Old Pacific Hwy. So.

P.O. Box 1007

Kalama, WA 98625

 

Phone: (360) 673-3706

Fax: (360) 673-3707

 

City of Kalama Drinking Water Treatment Plant

Phone: (360) 673-4047

 

City of Kalama Wastewater Treatment Plant

206 Hendrickson Drive

Kalama, WA 98625

Phone: (360) 673-4570

Public Works Staff

Kelly Rasmussen

Superintendent of Public Works

(360) 673-3706

krasmussen@kalama.com

 

Chad Moon

Public Works Field Supervisor

(360) 673-3706

cmoon@kalama.com

 

Richard Smith

Wastewater Treatment Plant Operator

(360) 673-4570

kalamawwtp@kalama.com

 
Travis VanSkike

Public Works Technician

(360) 673-3706

 

Gary Griggs
Public Works Technician
(360) 673-3706

 

Butch Owen

Wastewater Treatment Plant
(360) 673-4570

 

Travis Buck

Public Works Technician

(360) 673-3706
 

Police Department

City of Kalama Police Department

385 N. First
P.O. Box 297
Kalama, WA 98625

 

Phone: (360) 673-2165 (Office)

Fax: (360) 673-2144

Emergency: 911
Dispatch: (360) 577-3090

Police Department Staff

Chief Randy Gibson
(360)673-2165
rgibson@kalamapolice.com

Sgt. Steve Parker

(360) 673-2165

sparker@kalamapolice.com

 

Officer Jeff Skeie

(360) 673-2165

jskeie@kalamapolice.com

 

Officer Cody Traub

(360) 673-2165

ctraub@kalamapolice.com

 

Officer Justin Taylor

(360) 673-2165

jtaylor@kalamapolice.com


Police Clerk Krystall Collins

(360) 673-2165

kcollins@kalamapolice.com

 


.